حقق نمو أعمالك مع واحدة من أسرع المناطق الحرة نمواً في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وجنوب آسيا

ممارسة الأعمال

الوصول المباشر إلى أسواق أكثر من 3.5 مليار نسمة

تقدم جافزا ثلاثة أنواع من الشركات، اعتمادًا على عدد المساهمين وطبيعة العمل، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من التراخيص وأنشطة الأعمال، مما يسمح للشركات بالوصول المباشر إلى أسواق أكثر من 3.5 مليار مستهلك. يحدد عدد المساهمين نوع تأسيس الشركات التي يتم إطلاقها في المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي.


حمِّل دليل المستثمر


يرجى النقر هنا لعرض قائمة الأنشطة المرخصة والمتاحة في جافزا



لمزيد من المعلومات يمكن تحميل النسخة الإلكترونية من الكتيب التعريفي لجافزا باللغة الإنجليزية و العربية عبر النقر على الرابط التالي
تحميل لمحة عن المجمعات والمناطق الحرة

تأسيس شركة في جافزا

تعدد المساهمين
غير مرتبطة المساهم
فرع لشركة التأسيس
شركة أوفشور التأسيس
شركة مدرجة في البورصة التأسيس

تأسيس شركة مع العديد من المساهمين

"يستطيع اثنان إلى 50 من المساهمين إنشاء شركة Free Zone (FZCo) في المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي. يمكن أن يكون هؤلاء المساهمون أفراد (شخصين إلى 50 شخصًا) أو غير أفراد (شركتان إلى 50 شركة) أو مزيجًا من الاثنين. FZCo هي في الأساس شراكة ذات مسؤولية محدودة داخل المنطقة الحرة ، مع التزامات الشركة تقتصر على رأس المال المدفوع.

تحتوي القائمة التالية على المستندات المطلوبة لتسجيل الشركات في جافزا. البدء بعملية تأسيس الشركة

تأسيس شركة المساهم الواحد

سواء كان فردًا أم شركة، يمكن للمساهم الواحد تسجيل مؤسسة منطقة حرة (م.م.ح) في جافزا. مؤسسة المنطقة الحرة هي في الأساس شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة داخل المنطقة الحرة، وتقتصر مسؤولية الشركة على رأس المال المدفوع.

تحتوي القائمة التالية على المستندات المطلوبة لتسجيل الشركات في جافزا. البدء بعملية تأسيس الشركة

تأسيس فرع لشركة

الفرع كيان قانوني للشركة الأم. يمكن لأي شركة خارج المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي إنشاء فرع داخل جافزا، على أن تكون الشركة الفرع مملوكة بالكامل بنسبة 100% من قبل الشركة الأم، وتعمل تحت نفس الاسم وتؤدي نفس الأعمال.

تحتوي القائمة التالية على المستندات المطلوبة لتسجيل الشركات في جافزا. البدء بعملية تأسيس الشركة

تأسيس شركة أوفشور

يمكن لمساهم واحد على الأقل ومن دون حد أقصى لعدد المساهمين سواء كانوا أشخاصاً طبيعيين أم اعتباريين أو مجتمعين، إنشاء شركة أوفشور في المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي. تعد شركة الأوفشور ذات مسؤولية محدودة داخل المنطقة الحرة، حيث تقتصر التزاماتها على رأس المال المدفوع.

تحتوي القائمة التالية على المستندات المطلوبة لتسجيل الشركات في جافزا وقائمة الوكلاء المسجلين. البدء بعملية تأسيس الشركة

تأسيس شركة مدرجة في البورصة

تأسيس شركة مدرجة في البورصة

الشركة المساهمة العامة ش.م.ل هي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة مع اثنين أو أكثر من المساهمين. في الأساس هي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة داخل المنطقة الحرة، مما يعني أن التزامات الشركة تقتصر على رأس المال المدفوع. وتتمتع شركة المساهمة العامة بشخصية قانونية متميزة عن شخصية مساهميها ولديها القدرة والحقوق والامتيازات الشخصية. يتعين على شركة المساهمة العامة إإدراج أسهمها في البورصة وفقًا لذلك، وقد تدعو الجمهور إلى الاكتتاب في أسهمها وفقًا لقانون الأسواق وعليها إدراج أسهمها في البورصة. البدء بعملية تأسيس الشركة

© جافزا 2021 - المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي - Managed by Conceptualize

Grow with one of the fastest growing
Free Zones in the MEASA region

Business Set Up

Get direct access to a market of over 3.5 billion customers

Depending on the number of shareholders and the nature of business, Jafza offers three formation types, a variety of license types, and license activities, allowing companies to connecting directly to a market of more than 3.5 billion people. The number of shareholders determine the formation type for the companies being established in Jebel Ali Free Zone.

Click Here to view the list of Licensed Activities available from Jafza


For more information, you can also download the Jafza brochure in English or Arabic here.

Setting up a company in Jafza

Business Set Up
Multiple shareholders
Business Set Up
Single shareholder
Business Set Up
Branch company Setup
Business Set Up
Offshore company Setup
Business Set Up
Public Listed Company Setup

Setting up a company with multiple shareholders

Two to 50 shareholders can set up a Free Zone Company (FZCo) in Jebel Ali Free Zone. These shareholders can be individuals (two to 50 people), non-individuals (two to 50 companies) or a combination of both. An FZCo is essentially a Limited Liability Partnership within the Free Zone, with the liabilities of the company limited to the paid up capital.

The following documents contain the lists of documents required for registration of companies in Jafza Start Business Set up Process

Setup a Single Shareholder company

Whether an individual or a company, a single shareholder can register a Free Zone Establishment (FZE) in Jafza. An FZE is essentially a Limited Liability Partnership within the Free Zone, with the liability of the company limited to the paid up capital.

The following documents contain the lists of documents required for registration of companies in Jafza Start Business Set up Process

Setting up an Branch Company

A branch is a legal entity of its parent company. Any company established outside the Jebel Ali Free Zone can establish a branch within Jafza. The Branch Company should be 100% owned by the parent company, operate under the same name and conduct the same business.

The following documents contain the lists of documents required for registration of companies in Jafza Start Business Set up Process

Setting up an Offshore Company

Minimum of one shareholder with no restriction in the maximum number of shareholders whether individual, non-individual or combined of both can set up an Offshore company in Jebel Ali Free Zone. The Offshore company is essentially a limited liability partnership within the Free Zone, with the liabilities of the company limited to the paid up capital.

The following documents contain the list of documents required for registration of companies in Jafza and the list of registered agents.

Setting up a Public Listed company

A PLC is a company with limited liability with two or more shareholders. It is essentially a limited liability company within Free Zone, meaning that the liabilities of the company are limited to its capital paid. A PLC has a legal personality distinct from that of its shareholders and has the capacity, rights and privileges of a person. PLC must list its shares on stock exchange in accordance, it may invite public to subscribe to its shares in accordance with the Markets Law and it must list its shares on stock exchange.

The following documents contain the list of documents required for registration of companies in Jafza.

Connect with us

Stay up to date with our latest news and events

© Jafza 2019 - Jebel Ali Free Zone. All Rights Reserved Designed & Developed by Traffic